Slice Of Life #5 GETTING THE ARMOR COMBINATION!

This morning I was playing Minecraft. I was playing on my friend Sophie’s online ‘Realm’. (A realm is a minecraft world where up to ten players chosen by the realm owner can enter and play on the realm at any time, as long as they have Internet.) Sophie was actually on the realm with me! We were doing ALL SORTS of random stuff. She set up a challenge for me to get a certain armor combination in a certain amount of time. There were some armor stands with armor on them. I needed to run to them and get the armor. I still remember the combination I needed to get! I think. Lether, diamond, chain, gold. That might be wrong, but it also might be right. Sophie, you were there? If your reading this, was that the armor combination? Well, that doesn’t matter. Basically, the first time I tried the challenge, Sophie gave me the wither effect. (That means my health quickly goes down until I die.) The rule was, when I died, my time ran out. If I didn’t get the armor before that, I lost. Of course, it killed me WAY to quickly! I died almost instantly! It was impossible to get the armor in… 5 seconds, while being pushed backward by the jump of getting damaged! It was too hard! Finally, Sophie just set a timer for a minute… and that… WAS TOO EASY!

2 thoughts on “Slice Of Life #5 GETTING THE ARMOR COMBINATION!

  1. I really appreciate that you explained what realm and wither effect mean. I am loving reading your slices every day! Write on!

    1. Thanks! And I really felt like I needed to explain those two things. Not everyone plays mine craft!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *