Slice Of Life #8 THEN HE GO… *POW*

I was sitting in the classroom during writing. We were learning about making a blog post more exiting and well done. I was drawing a chocolate cake. Don’t worry. I was completely paying attention. My teacher was teaching us by editing a blog post she wrote. It was about her dog kicking her in the chest. This is the post:

SOL #5 My Chihuahua is a ….

When we were almost done I raised my hand and said, “You! You did a good! You made the post better! Just… it was funnier before! It just simply saying, “My dog ran up to me and kicked me, then left.” Is funnier!” My teacher started laughing. I continued, “Like… MY DOG RAN TO ME…. KICKED ME… THEM WENT BYE BYE!” She laughed even more. I looked to someone sitting at my table and told him, “The dog! My dog went POW!”

And that’s my life. 😆….

Omg I have problems…!

 

Also I’m sorry I don’t have a picture for this.

2 thoughts on “Slice Of Life #8 THEN HE GO… *POW*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *