The Napstablook Song

 

I wrote a song about the Undertale character Nabstablook! (BTW I love writing music.)

I’m so sorry.
Didn’t mean to get in your way.

I’ll leave now…
Unless you want me to stay.

I could show you my new hat!
Made it from my tears!

I call it Dapperblook
And no ones spoke to me in years!

So do you want to!?
Hear some of my tunes!

I think they’re pretty cool!
Do you think that too!?

I’m just a boring ghost
Not really feeling up to it!

Don’t want to get in your way!
Unless you want me to stay and sit!

I try not to bother others…
Do what they say…

So I’m just quiet.
Everyday!

Should I move should a stay?
Should I just walk away?

Do you want to be friends?
OR DO YOU WANT ME DEAD!?

(This part line isn’t sung) Well… if you do want me dead… I’m sorry. I kinda can’t die… I’m already dead. I’m sorry if I disappointed you… hm… I’ll just go…

So do you want to!?
Hear some of my tunes!

I think they’re pretty cool!
Do you think that too!?

I’m just a boring ghost
Not really feeling up to it!

Don’t want to get in your way!
Unless you want me to stay and sit

Sometimes…
I’m lonely.

So I just
Drift slowly

And I listen to my tunes
And hope that soon
ILL SEE SOMONE LIKE YOU!

So you just want to be friends!
You want to stay…

You just want to have a good time!
You don’t want to walk away…

So do you want to!?
Hear some of my tunes!

I think they’re pretty cool!
DO YOU
THINK
THAT TOO!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *